MUSEU DE ARTE DE SÃO PAULO - Assis Chateaubriand

A4 Comunicação 
(11) 3897-4122 
Mai Carvalho: maicarvalho@a4com.com.br 
Isadora Calil: isadoracalil@a4com.com.br
Neila Carvalho: neilacarvalho@a4com.com.br
Francine Kath: francinekath@a4com.com.br

Departamento de Comunicação e Relacionamento MASP 
Renata Toledo Geo: renata.toledo@masp.org.br 
Kairin Kikuchi: kairin.kikuchi@masp.org.br